Media Center

Media Contacts

If you would like to set up a discussion with NXP regarding a recent press release or event, please contact one of the press contacts listed below. For general inquiries, please contact pr@nxp.com. Please note that this contact list is for journalists and industry research analysts only. If you are not a journalist/ industry research analyst, use the Sales and Support page to send your inquiry.
Worldwide
Jacey Zuniga
Corporate PR
Office: +1-512-895-7398
jacey.zuniga@nxp.com
Tate Tran
Mobile, IoT and Comm Infra PR
Mobile +1-408-802-0602
tate.tran@nxp.com
Jason Deal
Automotive PR
Mobile: +44-794-611-7694
jason.deal@nxp.com
Europe
Martijn van der Linden
EMEA PR
Mobile: +31-610-91-4896
martijn.van.der.linden@nxp.com
Asia
Ming Yue
Greater China and SAPAC PR
Office: +86-21-2205-2690
ming.yue@nxp.com
Kiyomi Masuda (増田 清美)
Japan PR
Mobile: +81-70-3627-6472
kiyomi.masuda@nxp.com
J. S. Yoo (유재순)
Korea PR (마케팅.커뮤니케이션 담당 전무)
Office (전화): 02-6096-1611
j.s.yoo@nxp.com